Young Leadership Executive Board Members

Sanam Assil
Nathan Cohen
Ashley Emrani
Jason Kahen
Joshua Lahijani
Benjamin Navi
David Oheb
Chelsea Sassouni
Stephanie Torkian

Young Leadership Board Members

Deborah Abiri
Saman Gohari
David Hakim
Justin Homapour
Sara Jacobi
Sheeryn Kahen
Frank Lalezarzadeh
Daniel Mahfar
Monica Mobasser
Jonathan Mottahedeh
Jeremy Nazarian
Laila Ohebshalom
Justin Sedaghat
David Simhaee
Pedram Tabibi
Amanda Vardi
Natasha Vardi
Nicole Yahudaii
Doreen Zelouf

For more information about our Young Leadership Division, please contact IAJF Associate Director Tova Levine: 516-466-8947 or [email protected]

IAJF is a tax-exempt non-profit organization under section 501 (c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.
Contributions are tax deductible to the extent permitted by law.
     Visit us on
© 2021 Iranian American Jewish Federation of New York. All Rights Reserved.
Iranian American Jewish Federation of New York and all respective logos are trademarks of Iranian American Jewish Federation of New York.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by